Contact information

The Tais Hotels  & Villas

Avda. Francisco La Roche, 15-17, 38001, Santa Cruz de Tenerife

  • Development & Marketing
  • Sara Morales
  • development@thetaishotels.com
  • Communication Department
  • marketingcio@cio-company.com
  • +34 922 10 05 46
Bahía del Duque

Avda. de Bruselas s/n, Costa Adeje, 38660 – Tenerife

  • Reservations
  • reservations@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 32
  • Club House
  • club.house@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 81
  • Reception
  • reception@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 00
  • Casas Ducales
  • casas.ducales@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 71 67 74
  • Las Villas
  • lasvillas@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 71 67 74
  • Bahía Wellness Retreat
  • wellness@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 71 65 64
  • Sales & Marketing Director
  • Ane Ugarte
  • ane.ugarte@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 33
  • Meeting & Incentives Manager
  • Mari Lo Sagarduy
  • groups@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 33
  • Room Division Manager
  • Carlota Nieto
  • carlota.nieto@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 00 ext. 2801
  • Revenue Manager
  • Ana Paz
  • ana.paz@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 32
  • Hotel Manager
  • Cristina de Juan
  • cristina.dejuan@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 00
Las Villas

Avda. de Bruselas s/n, Costa Adeje, 38660 – Tenerife

  • Reservations
  • reservations@thetaishotels.com
  • +34 922 74 69 32
  • Las Villas Reception
  • lasvillas@thetaishotels.com
  • +34 922 71 67 74
Maguenes
  • Information
  • development@thetaishotels.com
  • +34 922 10 05 44

 

Send us a message

    I accept the Privacy Policy (required)