Контактная информация

The Tais Hotels  & Villas

Avda. Francisco La Roche, 15-17, 38001, Santa Cruz de Tenerife

  • Development & Marketing
  • development@thetaishotels.com
  • Communication Department
  • marketingcio@cio-company.com
  • +34 922 10 05 46

Bahía del Duque

Avda. de Bruselas s/n, Costa Adeje, 38660 — Tenerife

  • Reservations
  • reservations@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 32
  • Club House
  • club.house@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 81
  • Reception
  • reception@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 00
  • Casas Ducales
  • casas.ducales@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 71 67 74
  • Las Villas
  • lasvillas@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 71 67 74
  • Bahía Wellness Retreat
  • wellness@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 71 65 64
  • Sales & Marketing
  • comercial@bahia-duque.com
  • +34 922 74 69 33

Las Villas

Avda. de Bruselas s/n, Costa Adeje, 38660 — Tenerife

  • Reservations
  • reservations@thetaishotels.com
  • +34 922 74 69 32
  • Las Villas Reception
  • lasvillas@thetaishotels.com
  • +34 922 71 67 74

Maguenes

  • Information
  • development@thetaishotels.com
  • +34 922 10 05 44

Пришлите нам сообщение

    Я принимаю Политику конфиденциальности (обязательно)